My Sweet, Analeegies

First of all, I do not believe all people should read this blog. If you are a judge-er, then it is not the blog for you. To me, although I am a hippie, is very vulnerable. And if you like to judge then you will judge hard, and you will not appreciate the feelings that come from this blog. So please don’t read it if thats the case.

Now after that rant,  I seriously fucking love this blog! Partly because I love the girl who writes it, but thats besides the fact:) Her voice is extremely clear, loud, bold, and comical. One post is hilarious about getting drunk at parties, and the other is about dealing with depression. It takes you on a roller coaster of awesomeness. It feels real, it doesn’t feel like she’s hiding behind a character or a story she thought up. its real stories, real life. and if I could pick one word to describe it its raw.

 

I’m having a hard time writing about it, because I really just want you to go read it.

So fucking read it! NOW!

analeegies.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

